spacer
Author Visit: Joelle Charbonneau

Event Type: Teen Services
Date: 9/8/2014
Start Time: 3:15 PM
End Time: 4:00 PM
Description:
 Join us for a Q&A and book signing with the author of "The Testing", the first book in a bestselling series. Fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent" will enjoy with dystopian trilogy that follows sixteen-year-old Malencia "Cia" Vale as she navigates the increasingly dangerous tests that will determine both her future and the future of her country. "The Testing" garnered rave reviews when it was published last summer, and the movie rights have already been sold. Don't miss your chance to meet this amazing author!

Location: Lincoln Room
Contact: Terri Suda
Contact Number: 847-526-6225